Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Heritage Funeral Home
3141 North Washington Street
Chillicothe, Missouri 64601
Tel: (660) 646-6600

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rosalie Ruth (Surber) Hapes Sun August 30, 2015
Carl Wayne Maasdam Mon August 03, 2015
Stella Marie (Leonard) Timmons Sat July 25, 2015
Patricia Delores (Greene) Zullig Wed July 15, 2015
John Charles La Rue Sun July 05, 2015
Pauline Griffin (Griffin) Jones Fri June 12, 2015
Charles John Pollock Sun June 07, 2015
Diana Charlene (Greever) Lightner Wed June 03, 2015
Trudice Faye (Trout) Hines Sun May 17, 2015
Virgil Allen Keller, Sr. Sat May 16, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Heritage Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact