Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Heritage Funeral Home
3141 North Washington Street
Chillicothe, Missouri 64601
Tel: (660) 646-6600

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Glenn Leo Baker Fri September 26, 2014
Hollis O'Dell Bucher Mon September 22, 2014
Lindsey Kay Cranmer Sat September 13, 2014
Elton Warren Grotjan Thu September 11, 2014
Clarence Orin Cox Tue September 09, 2014
Viola Belle (Shackelford) Stamper Mon September 01, 2014
Tommy Eugene Jones Fri August 29, 2014
Elinor Utley (Roney) Murk Fri August 08, 2014
Leonard Dean Wade Sat August 02, 2014
Opal Grace (Watkins) Mantzey Fri July 18, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Heritage Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact