Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Heritage Funeral Home
3141 North Washington Street
Chillicothe, Missouri 64601
Tel: (660) 646-6600

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

 

 

 

 

Rex Wayne Reynolds Tue January 17, 2017
Beverly May (Fairbanks) Nichols Mon January 16, 2017
Walter "Bubby" Daniel Fri January 13, 2017
Mildred Mae "Millie" (Musick) Gordon Thu January 12, 2017
Jo Ann (Murphey) Henderson Tue January 10, 2017
Gracie Lea (Harbert) Lucas Sat December 31, 2016
Gerald Dean Toot Thu December 29, 2016
Shirley Jean (Denham) Cook Sun December 25, 2016
Vivian Ruth (Myers) Cooper Thu December 22, 2016
Marion "Doc" Walter Albrecht Sun November 27, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Heritage Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact