Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Heritage Funeral Home
3141 North Washington Street
Chillicothe, Missouri 64601
Tel: (660) 646-6600

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lois Nadine (Bradshaw) Stamper Fri December 19, 2014
Richard Glenn Boyer Sun December 14, 2014
John Henry Street Wed December 10, 2014
Rosa Lea (Dowell) Darr Mon December 08, 2014
Billy Gene Stiner Wed November 26, 2014
Marion Gilbert Travis Sun November 23, 2014
Ellen Louise (Smith) McKiddy Wed November 19, 2014
Helen Lee (Cooper) Haley Tue November 18, 2014
Lois Caroline (Counts) McCain Wed November 05, 2014
Frank charles Hille Wed October 08, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Heritage Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact