Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Heritage Funeral Home
3141 North Washington Street
Chillicothe, Missouri 64601
Tel: (660) 646-6600

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Twilla Joy (Allen) Wade Wed February 18, 2015
Olive Fern (Cook) Long Tue February 17, 2015
Vyvyan (Dice) Heekin Butts Fri January 16, 2015
Lester Leroy Hicks Sat February 07, 2015
Dixie Zita (Mills) Allnutt Fri January 30, 2015
Eddie Harlan Hague Fri January 23, 2015
Lois Irene (Fryer) Gastineau Tue January 20, 2015
Wayne Dewey Leffler Mon January 12, 2015
Charlene (Walz) Coleman Thu January 08, 2015
Alvia Lee Copeland, Sr. Mon January 05, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Heritage Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact